PG Department of Chemistry in KAHM Unity Women’s College, oddly organized a HONOURING CEREMONY on 24/11/2022 at college’s AC seminar hall with full pack of audience. Our paramount and palpable motive was to revere the academic toppers and propel other students to achieve the peaks. Dr P Jyothi. Associate professor and Head of the Department of Chemistry welcomed the gathering and Honourable Principal Dr. Muhammed Basheer Ummathur inaugurated the programme. Manager O. Abdul Ali and Dr. Deepa K, Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry felicitated the programme. The programme co-ordinator Mrs. Suhada K. M, Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry proposed vote of thanks.


Awards were distributed to the following students

  1. Felicitation to Farsana Thasneem P.-JRF Holder (B.Sc. 2017-2020 and M.Sc. 2020-2022 Batches)
  2. Alumni award distribution to University /class toppers:
  1. Department Meritorious Award Distribution:
  1. Educare Freeship Distribution:
  1. Excellence award to Farsana Thasneem P by PG Department of Chemistry and ALCHEM unity.

Unable to display PDF file. Download instead.